What happens to my songs if I unsubscribe from Tully?
While you are subscribed to Tully, your distributed music will be active in the DSPs you have selected to distribute to.
Should you decide to cancel your subscription to Tully, your songs will be removed from the DSPs.
So, if you choose to unsubscribe from your Tully services, you will need to redistribute your songs via another platform.
In the event of a pause in your subscription, or a declined payment, Tully will keep your content available on DSPs for 30 days before finalizing your downgrade to a “free” account and removing your songs.
If you have any questions or concerns, please drop us a line at email@example.com